COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 265 OF 2013 & IA NO. 357 OF 2013, IA NO. 110 OF 2014 & IA NO. 159 OF 2015</u>

APPEAL NO. 266 OF 2013 & IA NO. 358 OF 2013 & IA NO. 160 OF 2015

APPEAL NO. 230 OF 2014 APPEAL NO. 231 OF 2014

APPEAL NO. 235 OF 2014 & IA NOS. 161 & 316 OF 2015

APPEAL NO. 236 OF 2014 & IA NO. 162 OF 2015

APPEAL NO. 155 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 156 OF 2015

Dated: 27th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matters of:

APPEAL NO. 265 OF 2013 & IA NO. 357 OF 2013, IA NO. 110 OF 2014 & IA NO. 159 OF 2015

APPEAL NO. 231 OF 2014

APPEAL NO. 236 OF 2014 & IA NO. 162 OF 2015 AND

APPEAL NO. 156 OF 2015

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Suraj Singh for R-1

Mr. A.K. Datta Mr. Saurav (Reps.)

APPEAL NO. 266 OF 2013 & IA NO. 358 OF 2013 & IA NO. 160 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 230 OF 2014 APPEAL NO. 235 OF 2014 & IA NOS. 161 & 316 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 155 OF 2015

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Suraj Singh for R-1

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>04.10.2018.</u>

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk